Academic Calendar LL.M [Year 2014-15]

 

The University of LahoreĀ  [Post Graduate Institute of Law]
Academic Calendar Year 2014-15
Sr.No Fall-2014
Semester Activity Date / Day Weeks
1 Semester Start date Saturday, October 18, 2014 19 Weeks and 1 Days
2 Semester End Date Sunday, March 01, 2015
1 Orientation Saturday, October 18, 2014 0 Weeks and 0 Days
2 Enrollment & Classes Start Saturday, October 18, 2014 0 Weeks and 0 Days
3 Add/Drop Last date Sunday, October 26, 2014 1 Weeks and 1 Days
4 Semester freeze Sunday, October 26, 2014 1 Weeks and 1 Days
5 Last date of fee Deposit 1st Installment Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7 Weeks and 4 Days
7 Midterm Week Wednesday, December 24, 2014 9 Weeks and 4 Days
8 Midterm Result Display (Complete) Thursday, January 01, 2015 10 Weeks and 5 Days
6 Last date of fee Deposit 2nd Installment Saturday, January 10, 2015 12 Weeks and 0 Days
10 Classes End Date Sunday, February 15, 2015 17 Weeks and 1 Days
11 Course Withdraw Last date Monday, February 16, 2015 17 Weeks and 2 Days
12 Final Exam Start Thursday, February 19, 2015 17 Weeks and 5 Days
13 Final Exam End Wednesday, February 25, 2015 18 Weeks and 4 Days
14 Final Exam results Complete Display Last date Saturday, February 28, 2015 19 Weeks and 0 Days
15 Final Exam results Dispatched Last date Sunday, March 01, 2015 19 Weeks and 1 Days
16 Semester Break 1-Mar-2015 to 7-Mar-2015
16 Next Semester Classes Start Saturday, March 07, 2015
Expected Holidays Eid-al-Adha Holidays (03-Oct-2014 to 06-Oct-2014) Makeup classes will be held against these holidays
Other Holidays as per Government / UOL notifications & makeup classes will be arranged against these official holidays

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *